Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Matthew J. Matthew J Lynch, MD -  - Cosmetic and Reconstructive Breast Surgery

Matthew J. Matthew J Lynch, MD

Cosmetic and Reconstructive Breast Surgery located in East Windsor, NJ

5/5 Star Rating
34 total reviews

Matthew J. Matthew J Lynch always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Matthew Matthew J Lynch below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr Lynch is one of the best.. professional and great listener too. The office staff is also amazing.
Marsha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Thanks for my two beautiful breast and for my improved health. Amen. No more back pain. But most of all my new babies much smaller and healthier. With great appreciation. Marsha
Veronica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Maryann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
The entire staff is amazing, very kind, caring & professional. Dr Lynch is an absolute projectionist. I recommend him often to anyone I know suffering from breast cancer. I’m very lucky to have him caring for me.
Gin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
The most amazing doctor i have ever been too. My experience was not the textbook picture but Dr. Lynch and Rosemary, were absolutely incredible. Professional, informative, extremely pleasant. I had complete trust in his decisions. I'd always refer to him!
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr Matthew Lynch is the best .I’ve seen Dr Lynch and his staff on two incidents and I experienced second to none treatment… I wouldn’t go to anyone else …. Very Professional….Office staff is Five Stars also
Judy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Lynch is both professional and gentle in his approach. In additional to the wonderful work of the doctor Rose makes the experience delightful from start to finish. Already looking forward to my next visit!
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Lynch and his staff are experienced, very kind and extremely caring! I truly trust him and his staff. They make you feel like a family member.
Lori B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
I’ve been a patient for over 6 years now and my experience is consistently exceptional !
Cheryl J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Was very Happy that there was a cancelation and was able to be seen quickly. The staff is always freiendly
Cheri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr.Lynch is an amazing, caring, knowledgeable doctor! Rosemary, and of course Theresa are the best staff you can ask for.
Claudine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr Lynch has an excellent bedside manner and listens.
Sharline L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr Lynch and are Rose are amazing i don't know what i would do on this journey if not for them. Thank you
Lydia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Excellent
Catherine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Lynch and his staff are exceptional. There no wait time like a lot of other doctors. They care about there patients.
Brynnlee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Lynch and his PA (Rosemarie?) handled our 2 year old and the injury to her forehead with a gentle and kind approach. Her injury already looks so much better in under 24 hours. Thank you so much!
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr Lynch is incredible and kind and I feel I am so lucky to have found him
Kim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Excellence at its finest!! Dr Lynch and Rosemary are the best!! The whole staff is very personable!! Highly recommend!!
Stacey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Lynch and his entire staff are amazing!!! I couldn’t ask for a more caring group of people .
Priscilla P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Lynch listened to my concerns and is willing to give it his best to give me what I want.