Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Matthew J. Lynch, MD -  - Cosmetic and Reconstructive Breast Surgery

Matthew J. Lynch, MD

Cosmetic and Reconstructive Breast Surgery located in East Windsor, NJ

13 total reviews

Matthew J. Lynch always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Matthew Lynch below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Filomena K.
Submitted 09/21/21
Made me very comfortable Very good recommendations and even told me when I should come back because there’s going to be an open house for discounts very professional and courteous
Josephine M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Everyone was very nice and made me feel extremely comfortable. They were helpful with answering my questions. I would definitely recommend Dr. Lynch and his staff to my friends and family.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 09/03/21
I was extremely impressed by Dr. Lynch. Him and his very knowledgeable and professional staff took their time to answer all my questions. I'll definitely recommend him to all my friends.
Gwen S.
Submitted 09/02/21
A really nice, informative, well-qualified ,caring dr. who listens to your needs. Responds to your questions with respect with different possible options of care for your individualized problem. Assistant is very kind and knowledgeable as well. I have a difficult case so I am glad to have found This wonderful doctor.
Joanne S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Lynch is amazing! I'm so thankful for him and his unbelievably kind staff!
Leslie H.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr Lynch was very informative and staff was excellent.
Karen W.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Lynch and his team are the best! They work so well together… from the moment you walk through the door you have talent, professionalism and compassion from all. Dr. Lynch, and Rose, do such a great job explaining the process, the risks and all of the options. You leave feeling informed and confident with the decision that works best for you. I couldn’t be happier with the care I’ve received!
Martha S.
Submitted 05/23/21
It was a challenge to get my much needed breast reduction, but the entire team from Theresa who helped with the insurance process, to Rosemary's follow ups pre and post surgery, and the surgical nurses who were carin, all were so helpful pre- and post- surgery. The end result, no more neck and back pain and the girls look great. Thank you All.
Renee S.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Lynch and his entire staff are professional, friendly and detail oriented. Dr. Lynch is meticulous and thorough. His bedside manner fosters confidence and trust. From making an appointment to follow up after a procedure every detail is handled like you are his only patient. His staff ensures you are well taken care of and all questions and concerns are answered.
Vinya T.
Submitted 12/14/20
Having to deal with breast cancer makes life a little tougher but with Dr. Lynch and Rose’s generous time and genuinely caring for my well being is what matter the most. I found friends who listened and assured me that I am in good hands. My fear subsided when Rose held my hand before my surgery and whispered .. “we will take care of you”. And they did!! Big time! I woke up extremely happy and my recovery is easier than I thought. Rose never fails to checked up on me to see how I was doing. Such a relief that they are very easy to reach by text or call. Dr. Lynch and his team are such a blessing. Theresa is wonderful! She helped me get through insurance stuff hassle free. I was speechless. The best team by far!!!
Zerrin K.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Lynch is caring and kind professional. He performed amazing job on my surgeries.
Magdalena F.
Submitted 07/23/20
I felt that Dr Lynch listened to me and answered all the questions without rushing. Dr. Lynch's nurse Rose is wonderful and attentive to every detail. I feel safe in their hands.
Dana M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Lynch took great care of me. I highly recommend him and his team.