Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Matthew J. Matthew J Lynch, MD -  - Cosmetic and Reconstructive Breast Surgery

Matthew J. Matthew J Lynch, MD

Cosmetic and Reconstructive Breast Surgery located in East Windsor, NJ

5/5 Star Rating
67 total reviews

Matthew J. Matthew J Lynch always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Matthew Matthew J Lynch below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Everyone was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable with the team.
Joan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Dr Lynch is an outstanding medical provider. He is kind and compassionate towards his patients He showed a genuine concern for me and my condition. His nurse always responded to my questions and scheduled timely appointments when I had concerns. I knew they were only a text message away. I strongly recommend this team as the support and care I received was outstanding.
Cheryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Amazing surgeon. Compassionate cared. Highly recommend
Eileen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Every appointment has been on time and very thorough. All questions have been addressed and plans moving forward have been given to me. Both Dr. Lynch and Rosemary could not show any more concern for me and my recovery.
Gina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Dr. Lynch and Rosemary are the dream team. Dr. Lynch is highly skilled, gives great attention to details, and truly cares about the recovery of his patients. His appointments are never rushed, as he provides the necessary time to answer all the questions and ensures that the patient is on a great path to recovery. Rosemary is hard working, highly trained and truly dedicated to providing the best care. I will highly recommend Dr. Lynch and Rosemary to my closest friends and family members.
Michael O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
Wonderful. Thoughtful courteous professional
Ivonette N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Dr Lynch always goes above and beyond. His attention to his patients and efforts to do his best make me very comfortable that I am in good hands His assistant Rosemary is also very knowledgeable and kind to address any questions that I have . Thank you Ivonete
Nancy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr. Lynch and his team are awesome!!
Catherine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Love this practice Dr Lynch and Rosemary are excellent, they listen and explain things and help alleviate any concerns you may have.
Alexa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Amazing and kind
Rhonda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Excellent care
Maryann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Everyone in this office is amazing. They put you at ease from the moment you enter. I have received nothing but excellent care from the entire staff. And Dr Lynch is truly one of the best surgeons i have ever met.
Tammy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Dr. Lynch and his office staff were extremely knowledgeable. They made what I thought was going to be overwhelming quite clear and understandable.
Savannah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Very Caring and professional! Definitely recommend!
Rachel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Dr. Lynch and Rose provide me with exceptional care. My absolute first choice when when choosing a surgeon.
Desiree D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Always prompt and attentive
Jianhua S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Great services.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Lovely clean office with professional and friendly staff. Exceptional care by Dr. Lynch. I couldn't be more pleased with the care and outcome.
Christina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Absolutely the best!
Ling W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
I am happy to visit Dr lynch and Rosemary again in last week. They are kind , nice , professional and very responsible . They are like my families and I can fully rely on them . I had plastic surgery 6 years ago due to the breast cancer and time goes fast and the surgery they did was very successful .