Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Matthew J. Lynch, MD -  - Cosmetic and Reconstructive Breast Surgery

Matthew J. Lynch, MD

Cosmetic and Reconstructive Breast Surgery located in East Windsor, NJ

29 total reviews

Matthew J. Lynch always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Matthew Lynch below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph S.
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr Matthew Lynch is the best .I’ve seen Dr Lynch and his staff on two incidents and I experienced second to none treatment… I wouldn’t go to anyone else …. Very Professional….Office staff is Five Stars also
Judy R.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Lynch is both professional and gentle in his approach. In additional to the wonderful work of the doctor Rose makes the experience delightful from start to finish. Already looking forward to my next visit!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Lynch and his staff are experienced, very kind and extremely caring! I truly trust him and his staff. They make you feel like a family member.
Lori B.
Submitted 11/12/21
I’ve been a patient for over 6 years now and my experience is consistently exceptional !
Cheryl J.
Submitted 11/11/21
Was very Happy that there was a cancelation and was able to be seen quickly. The staff is always freiendly
Cheri C.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr.Lynch is an amazing, caring, knowledgeable doctor! Rosemary, and of course Theresa are the best staff you can ask for.
Claudine C.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr Lynch has an excellent bedside manner and listens.
Sharline L.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr Lynch and are Rose are amazing i don't know what i would do on this journey if not for them. Thank you
Lydia B.
Submitted 10/28/21
Excellent
Catherine A.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Lynch and his staff are exceptional. There no wait time like a lot of other doctors. They care about there patients.
Brynnlee R.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Lynch and his PA (Rosemarie?) handled our 2 year old and the injury to her forehead with a gentle and kind approach. Her injury already looks so much better in under 24 hours. Thank you so much!
Nancy P.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr Lynch is incredible and kind and I feel I am so lucky to have found him
Kim B.
Submitted 10/08/21
Excellence at its finest!! Dr Lynch and Rosemary are the best!! The whole staff is very personable!! Highly recommend!!
Stacey D.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Lynch and his entire staff are amazing!!! I couldn’t ask for a more caring group of people .
Priscilla P.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Lynch listened to my concerns and is willing to give it his best to give me what I want.
Gina F.
Submitted 09/23/21
Hands of an Angel! Not only is Dr. Lynch meticulous and competent, he and his staff are professional, caring, kind and funny. I have his office on speed dial.
Filomena K.
Submitted 09/21/21
Made me very comfortable Very good recommendations and even told me when I should come back because there’s going to be an open house for discounts very professional and courteous
Josephine M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Everyone was very nice and made me feel extremely comfortable. They were helpful with answering my questions. I would definitely recommend Dr. Lynch and his staff to my friends and family.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 09/03/21
I was extremely impressed by Dr. Lynch. Him and his very knowledgeable and professional staff took their time to answer all my questions. I'll definitely recommend him to all my friends.
Gwen S.
Submitted 09/02/21
A really nice, informative, well-qualified ,caring dr. who listens to your needs. Responds to your questions with respect with different possible options of care for your individualized problem. Assistant is very kind and knowledgeable as well. I have a difficult case so I am glad to have found This wonderful doctor.